If you no longer wish to use SuperWEB2, you can delete your account. This will remove all your details from the user database and log you out of SuperWEB2.
To delete your account:
Go to the menu in the top-right of SuperWEB2 and select Account:
- You will be prompted to confirm. Click OK.
- SuperWEB2 deletes your account and logs you out.